We Build World-Class Habitat for Humanity Websites.

try it for Free – No Obligation. Our Team Will Have Your New Demo Site Ready in 48 hours.











      Instant Habitat for Humanity Website Transformation

      Nonresponsive and boring.

      Responsive and beautiful!

      There are many reasons to get a new Habitat Site by Thrive:

      • If your website is old & outdated
      • If you can’t edit content because you don’t have a functional Content Management System
      • You need to be brand compliant within Habitat for Humanity guidelines
      • If your website is not mobile-friendly
      • If your IT/Support staff is hard to reach and/or slow to respond
      • If a Board member simply says, “I’m having a hard time navigating the site & it’s time for an update!”

      Ian Hartten

      Founder & Director

      jeff@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x214

      Jeff Davis

      Digital Marketing Specialist

      jeff@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x214

      James Harsh

      Web Solution Sales

      james@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x201

      Andy Baltes

      Director of Web Design & Development

      andy@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x206

      Matt Taylor

      Web Designer | Web Developer

      matt@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x203

      Andrea Colón

      Graphic Designer

      John Eikost

      Account Strategist | Toledo.com Editor

      john@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x205

      Kirsten Ingram

      Project Manager

      kirsten@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x216

      Dominick Thumel

      Web Developer | Support Specialist

      dominick@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x204

      Daniel Bastos

      App / Backend Developer

      Sarah McCraney

      Senior Web Developer

      sarah@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x217

      Callie Gooch

      Content Writer | Editor

      callie@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000 x204

      Joey

      Business Dog

      dog@thriveim.com
      419.776.7000