One Team, Many Talents

Let  Freelancerspark move beyond website design.

Our team can help you build results via our process driven digital marketing capabilities.

ABOUT FREELANCERSPARK

Established in 2014, Freelancerspark Internet Marketing is a full services digital agency that creates world-class websites and digital marketing strategies. We collaborate with leading foundations, universities and nonprofit organizations to educate, engage, and design their digital images.

 

Sojib Hossain

Founder & Director

sojib@freelancerspark.com
561-341-1681

Farjana I.

WEB SOLUTION SALES

farjana@freelancerspark.com
561-341-1681

Oscar Das

IT networking & Security specialist

oscar@freelancerspark.com
561-341-1681

John Eikost

Account Strategist | Toledo.com Editor

john@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x205

Kirsten Ingram

Project Manager

kirsten@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x216

Andy Baltes

Director of Web Design & Development

andy@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x206

Andrea Colón

Graphic Designer

Matt Taylor

Web Designer | Web Developer

matt@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x203

Sarah McCraney

Senior Web Developer

sarah@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x217

Daniel Bastos

App / Backend Developer

Dominick Thumel

Web Developer | Support Specialist

dominick@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x204

Callie Gooch

Content Writer | Editor

We Truly Love what we do

Our desire is to always work with new clients who are as enthusiastic
about their business as we are about good web design.

We've been in the web development business for years

Take a tour of our past projects, and see what we've been up to.